Lesbian dating new

Posted by / 08-Mar-2020 03:25

It's taken me a long time to figure out how to do these things as the books don't always get it right. I love traveling, road trips, going out to restaurants and throwing dinner parties. Diverse interests: writing, computers, building stuff, flying, racing. Looking to build a solid, caring, loving relationship.

For instance, I read hostas were great deer proof perennials. The deers say, "Thank you for the fresh salad." I started to realize there's a reason why locals called those cute deers "rats on hooves." It's taken a long learning and adjustment curve to find comfort in my rural home. And if I really start to miss urban life, I'm grateful I have the freedom to book a ticket and leave. Whatever belief someone has.it gives them comfort then it's a beautiful thing. I much prefer summer over winter and though I am very active and fit, I'd rather read than exercise. I've never been accused of acting my age, and I have a blast when I go to work.

Do all the laid-back country things I didn't do as a city dweller.

I love yoga and pilates I am fun loving with a great sense of humor looking for someone who loves the outdoors having fun and pushing life to the limit I enjoy good coffee great wines and wonderful food with awesome company Likes: creativity, open mindedness, intelligence, emotional maturity, socialising,...

like throwing dinner parties for an unknown number of guests, gorgeous architecture, all forms of art with a particular thrill for sculpture and indigenous expressions, live gigs and recorded music - Hey Ladies I'm Anne-Marie, This kinda feels like I'm going for a job interview but here goes!

You'll never know unless you take a chance what life has to offer you. This might sound boring but I would prefer to curl up watching a good movie then to go out to bars. I figure in that situation I had a free pass to lol.

I have a beautiful teenage daughter who is currently learning to drive 😬.

lesbian dating new-69lesbian dating new-35lesbian dating new-79

She is my life, but I am looking for a little female companionship. I play the piano, I draw, I play video games and read. I'm 5'2, 100 lbs and an A cup, what more you need to know?

One thought on “lesbian dating new”